mis à jour  

Construction d'un habitat durable dans un cadre féérique, Guarne, Medellin, Colombie

  • Enregistré comme favori 230 fois
  • Activité récente: 8 juil. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Hello travelers

    I can say that half of this space has been built with the hands of volunteers, which to date are more than 100.

    Now, I want to change the focus, manage resources to update and improve the existing constructions: dining room, lodgings, bathroom, temple, and build what is missing: other lodgings, doors, other bathrooms.

    And in between managing resources and starting work, I want to deepen my musical, English and dance skills.

    I am also willing to receive travelers with experience in bio-construction and agriculture.

    Here, we live three people, each one in his own space and we share some common areas.

    This is an ideal space to stay quiet, enjoy the calm, the eventual solitude, the forest, and eat a healthy diet. From time to time we meet up on the weekends. It is not a space for heavy parties, spiritual party if...


    --

    Hola viajeros

    Puedo decir que la mitad de este espacio ha sido construido con manos de voluntarios, que a la fecha van mas de 100.

    Ahora, quiero cambiar el enfoque, gestionar recursos para actualizar y mejorar las construcciones existentes: comedor, alojamientos, baño, templo, y construir lo que falta: otros alojamientos, portadas, otros baños.

    Y en el intermedio de la gestión de recursos e iniciar obra, quiero profundizar en mis competencias musicales, de ingles y dancísticas.

    Como también, dispuesto a recibir viajeros con experiencia en bioconstrucción y agricultura.

    Acá, vivimos tres personas, cada uno en su espacio y compartimos algunas áreas comunes.

    Este es un espacio ideal para permanecer tranquilos, disfrutar de la calma, la eventual soledad, del bosque, llevar una dieta saludable. De cuando en cuando algún encuentro los fines de semana. No es un espacio para fiestas pesadas, fiesta espiritual si...

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Contact with traditional local community.
    Knowledge of local customs, gastronomy, as well as modern spiritual practices.

    ---
    Contacto con comunidad local tradicional.
    Conocimiento de costumbres, gastronomia locales, como tambien de practicas espirituales modernas.

  • Aide

    Aide

    If you are a musician and you know English, I propose to receive from you:
    . 1 hour of singing
    . 1 hour of guitar
    . 1 hour of percussion
    . 1 hour of English

    If you have experience in bioconstruction or agriculture:
    . Prepare building materials, cut wood, peel and paint logs.
    . Help in the construction.
    . Maintenance of cypress forest fist, cut branches, collect cut wood.
    . Make ponds to give life, water, animals, plants. To make natural prey, to bury wood, to pile branches, to make hollow, to plant plants.
    . Organic garden. Prepare fertilizers, trace and make beds, plant plants, fertilize plants.
    .Edible forest. Prepare fertilizers, tread, germinate and bag seeds, sow, fertilize.

    This is a selfless action, a deep awareness of the divine, accepting the fact that we exist to serve.

    It is an offering to God, great creator.

    --

    Si eres musico y sabes ingles, te propongo recibir de tu parte:
    . 1 hora de canto
    . 1 hora de guitarra
    . 1 hora de percusión
    . 1 hora de ingles

    Si tienes experiencia en bioconstrucción o agricultura:
    . Preparar materiales de construcción, cortar madera, pelar y pintar troncos.
    . Ayudar en la construcción.
    . Mantenimiento del bosque forestal de puño ciprés, cortar ramas, recoger madera cortada.
    . Realizar estanques para dar vida, agua, animales, plantas. Hacer presa natural, enterrar madera, amontonar ramas, hacer hueco, sembrar plantas.
    . Huerta organica. Preparar abonos, trazar y hacer camas, sembrar plantas, abonar plantas.
    . Bosque comestible. Preparar abonos, hollar, germinar y embolsar semillas, sembrar, abonar.

    Es una acción desinteresada, una conciencia profunda en la divinidad, aceptar el hecho que existimos para servir.

    Es una ofrenda a Dios, gran creador.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I want to practice English !!! and learn France.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    For breakfast we eat pourridge (cereals with fruit).
    For lunch and dinner, we eat rice, soups, salads.
    If you need something else, tell me.
    Fruits as snacks to choose.
    Vegetarian food.

    We have:
    . kitchen dining room, you can eat what Betsy (a lady who lives here) prepares, or prepare your food.
    . two cabins for two of the living
    . a tent house for Betsy (next we need to build her house)
    . two tent houses for travelers and guests: bed, mattress, blankets, large tent, sofa...
    . zome temple Divine Mother
    . bathroom area

    I was a traveler, a workawayer, and I had beautiful experiences and others not. I want your stay to be pleasant.
    With your help we will achieve a very pleasant, beautiful, functional and harmonious space every time.

    --

    Para el desayuno comemos pourridge (cereales con frutas).
    Para el almuerzo y cena, comemos arroz, sopas, ensaladas.
    Si necesitas algo mas, dime.
    Frutas como snacks a elegir.
    Alimentación vegetariana.

    Contamos con:
    . comedor cocina, puedes comer lo que Betsy (una señora que aca vive) prepara, o preparar tu alimentación.
    . dos cabañas para dos de los vivientes
    . una casa carpa para Betsy (luego necesitamos construir su casa)
    . dos casas carpas para viajeros y huespedes: cama, colchon, cobijas, carpa grande, sofa...
    . zome templo Madre Divina
    . zona de baños

    Fui viajero, workawayer, y tuve experiencias bonitas y otras no. Deseo que tu estancia sea placentera.
    Con tu ayuda lograremos cada vez un espacio muy agradable, hermoso, funcional y armónico.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The project is located near the airport.
    The sector is peasant.
    Close to Medellin, and other tourist sites.

    Even, the house is near to the highway, 2km, I recommended take motorbike taxi or taxi, more confortably, even come from airport or highway.

    Please, avoid to drunk or similar, and smoking cigarretes or weed.

    Eventually, we doing events, yoga, meditation, shamanic, dance, music...
    I appreciate if you working in that with us.

    It is an ideal space for those who spend time alone, since we live here with three people: one comes on weekends and stays at home, another is an elderly person who takes care of the food and the personal household, and I, who am usually between the farm and outside, also, with some frequency, share the practice of yoga and shamanism. And we only get one volunteer.

    Please don't have too many expectations about the "community", as we use the term to refer to the people who come frequently to the meetings. And of course, the people who lives here.

    --

    El proyecto este ubicado cerca del aeropuerto.
    El sector es campesino.
    Cerca a Medellin, y otros sitios turísticos.

    Si bien, la casa esta muy cerca de las vías principales, 2km, recomiendo que vengan en moto taxi o taxi, mas cómodo, tanto si vienen del aeropuerto o de un punto en la autopista.

    Por favor, evita consumir alcohol o drogas.

    Eventualmente, realizamos encuentros, yoga, meditación, chamanismo, danza, música
    Apreciamos mucho que trabajes en ello con nosotros.

    Es un espacio ideal para quienes permanecer tiempo solos, pues, acá vivimos tres personas: uno viene los fines de semana y permanece en su casa, otra es una persona de edad avanzada que esta pendiente de la comida y el hogar personal, y, yo, que usualmente estoy entre la finca y afuera, también, con alguna frecuencia comparto la practica de yoga y chamanismo. Y solo recibimos un voluntario.

    Por favor, no tengas muchas expectativas en torno a la "comunidad", pues, utilizamos el termino para referirnos a las personas que vienen con frecuencia a los encuentros.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have wifi, normal and 5G. Usually, I turn off in the nigth to morning early. I used for online class.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Yes, campervans people are wellcome

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Working: 4 hours a day, 6 days a week, 1 days off we don't working.

N° de référence hôte : 716484193342

Feedback (17)



Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.9)

Échange culturel: (4.9)

Communication: (4.9)














































Permaculture and natural building in San Agustín, Colombia
Join our eco family project and help with gardening and farm activities near Guaduas, Colombia