Come and live an experience with horses in the beautiful region of Rajasthan,Near Udaipur, India

Country

Inde

Enregistré comme favori 205 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    20  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    15.10.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi guys, I'm Dharamveer from Udaipur. I have a horse farm near Udaipur with about 15 horses. I need a person who really love these animals. My farm is located in the middle of the jungle, near Nathdwara. I'm looking for people who feel the same love for horses that I do. I need people with experience with horses or very interested to learn about them. I started with this dream five years ago and I hope to continue building a place for teaching and learning. The project has been expanded to some schools in the region, with the interest of spreading this passion and its correct management.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider avec des éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    If you are an experienced rider you (we) can go trail riding through the beautiful forest in the surroundings. If you are interested, I would like to show you how to handle horses. The volunteers will experience the culture of India manifested through cooking, with all its flavors. In addition to the rural life of Rajasthan, a region with a lot of history and importance.

  • Aide

    Aide

    The help required consists basically of the general maintenance of the horses as well as their training. Those interested will learn everything related to the care of horses.

    For the trainers, mainly the work is to give lessons to the students of riding, accompaniment in their practices and monitoring of their learning.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Hindi: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I can provide maximum 2 person accommodation with food.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    They can ride horse whenever they want and they can go for village safari. Also feel free to do whatever they want. I just want a nice people over here.

    To get to Nathdwara there are buses all the time coming to and from Udaipur, and I will be available to pick up at the bus station. Mavli is the closest railway station about 22 km away where I could pick you up too.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    2 hours - 5 days week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.9)

Communication: (5.0)




















N° de référence hôte : 855995218437