Help with organization and decluttering in Roberts Creek, Canada

Country

Canada

Enregistré comme favori 14 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    21.09.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 6 jours

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello! We are a married couple in our 50s with a very friendly bulldog. We have a 4 bedroom/4 bathroom house on a 2 acre property of gardens, forest and orchards with a creek running through it. Hana works 9-5 and Dave is early retired and has various odd jobs that he works on throughout the week.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Roberts Creek is desired destination in Canada adn travellers will enjoy the gorgeous beaches (5 min walk from the house) and nearby hiking. There are plenty of mountains and trails for all levels of hikers. Roberts Creek has quite a prominent art scene and there are many art festivals throughout the year.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We're looking for assistance around the house and property with cleaning, organization and decluttering. We're looking for someone to help alongside Dave and help him with his organization and projects. An average day might look like going for a walk with Dave and the dog, organizing tools in the carport, and then cooking a meal.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Large private bedroom with a queen bed, gas fireplace and desk and private bathroom. This room is situated on the main floor and is the only bedroom on that floor so it offers privacy and quiet. We are a very quiet household and ask that any music or media is listened to with earphones/earbuds.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Public transit runs hourly by the house and downtown Roberts Creek is approx. 30 min walk. Travellers can check out local breweries, lakes, hiking, swimming, mountain biking, camping, kayaking, or taking the ferry (40 mins) into Vancouver for more of a city experience.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week




N° de référence hôte : 814823951747