Welcome home to nature, forest, self-sustainability in Skrad

Country

Croatie

Enregistré comme favori 152 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    13.03.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    70.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 9 jours

  • Badges

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, I am a multimedia artist (painting, sculpture.... contemporary ceramic) permaculture designer and freelancer. I lives and works in my little home/studio/atelier in a little mountain place with very cold and hard winter in Croatia but only 70 km from sea.
    I'm hyperactive and dependent on creative work, looking for a little help for finish to building house and/or finishing heavy lifting project construction and installation around the house, garden machine maintenance... and the rest of time you can enjoy the forest and sustainability.... living free creative nature energy.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    .. Permaculture in the forest, learn to listen to nature, learn wild plants and self-sustainability, vegetable eating, respect for animals and nature...art and craft skills... Cold forest river or... 70 km from Croatian sea during summer if you have a car... and living happy art energy together

  • Aide

    Aide

    looking for a little help with the heavy lifting construction and installation for inside and around the house, finishing building atelier, carpenter work, gardening more machine maintenence.. and some details of homework maintenance... Winter is with so much snow and we can't work out, sometimes can't pass snow cleaner and I stay in artwork isolation for 2 monts. Also, some periods I taken for art residence or for art travel, I'm not always available but we can organize sometimes for a period more of one week ;)

  • Langues parlées

    Croatian: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Bulgarian: Intermédiaire
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Little open space room in a house gallery; open space room in a summer open gallery (only summer); tent on the guest's proposal.. (only summer)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Nearly is one little very interesting walking forest place, well, welcome home to nature, forest, river, sustainability... lifting, building... and living happy art energy

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 841933566644