Donnez un coup de main avec l'instruction à la maison de nos filles à Portimao, Portugal

Country

Portugal

Enregistré comme favori 16 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    13.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 6 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Help our family with homeschooling and childcare

    We are Steffi and Max with our two children Zoe and Lilith ( 10 and 7 years ).
    We are originally from Berlin and have been travelling for the last three years. Now we have found our new home here in Portugal. Our house is idyllically and quietly located in the small village of Montes de Cima, just north of Portimao and Lagos.
    Before we had our own catering company in Berlin, which we sold 2018 to explore the world with our two girls.
    Max is a chef and Steffi works as a personal life coach. We have a vegan food blog and a vegan online programme. We are currently working on a new project here in Portugal to organize retreats and also set up a catering business.
    Our girls do not go to school, but we take care of them and accompany them while they learn at home. We attach great importance to carrying out projects and tasks according to their talents and abilities. Now we are looking for someone to support us on site. For us it would be important that the person speaks Portuguese ( Portugal ).

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can learn the German language, a lot about vegan cooking and about our life as worldschoolers. Also we can make excursions together here in Portugal.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for someone who can accompany the children in their daily learning tasks and project ideas, go on excursions with them and inspire them creatively and with lots of ideas and knowledge.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Portugais: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own room with a separate bathroom. You can also look forward to delicious food every day! Because we love food :-)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 822742647448