Looking for open minded free spirits to help out around my dream acreage in Roblin, Manitoba, Canada

Country

Canada

Enregistré comme favori 158 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    10.11.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    468

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 9 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm origin from switzerland moved to Canada 18 years ago. 8 years ago I finally bought my dream acreage.

    Even when i lived in Switzerland i always loved the livestyle of the farmer . I loved the idea of fresh food and being self sufficient. it is a hard livestyle but also very fullfilling.

    Anywho , my last baby gratuated in the summer and went of to live her own life and follow her own adventures. Now here i am on a acreage that seems way to big for myself . there is always work and sometimes it gets overwhelming . The thought crossed my mind to just down size, sell and move to town . But somehow it seems im not ready yet.

    So this is where you all come in . I need help . I need help as in there is work to do and i need help as in fresh ideas .

    so where are you? the handymen and women? the enthusiasts ? the doers ? the free spirits? the advocats? the inventors?
    the visionairs .........

    hoping to hear from you

    love&peace

    isabelle

    Update : urgend needed reliable house, pet and plant sitter for the winter !!!!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue
    Projets artistiques

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I'm located in the middle of the countryside. Lots of nature. People are amazing here and the lake close .

  • Aide

    Aide

    I wanna build a place where all the free spirits are welcome to exchange and share their adventures and wisdom :)
    There is lots to do like gardening, dog grooming ( lol), cutting wood, cut grass. Let your ideas free and let's build something .do crafts, make this place more pretty and magical.
    I'm all about recycling and reusing what I already have :)
    I like your free spirits here, with your ideas and input.
    Let's plant and replant. Rebuild and build new. Make ponds . Bird houses . A home for chickens .
    Maybe a house for goats . Any more ideas.... Bring it on :))

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    German: Courant
    English: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    i have 2 bedrooms. One with a double bed and one with a double air mattress for now .

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Farmers market :)
Matthieu ( Belgium ) the master of roofing .
Toni , Theresa and Chiara made pretzels . Yummy
Quentin ( Belgium ) the king.







N° de référence hôte : 816373335398