1 / 4

Gardening, eco projects and cooking family meals in Santiago, Chile

  • Enregistré comme favori 12 fois
  • Activité récente: 28 juin 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    We are Andres and Guz, two flatmates who are looking to make their home work. Andrés works as a Storage facility and Guz travels as a nomad videographer. We are also running a small kombucha production were we mostly need some help sometimes and a bunch of small DIY projects that would help to improve the house and our lifestyle.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    They would benefit of our Chilean cuisine, culture and day to day lifestyle. If is on the plan too would love to do some language exchange and share our practice of brewing kombucha and then mainly share info about where to go to the city mostly with Andres on the weekends.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Along the week we need primarily housekeeping and a bunch of bottle cleaning for our kombucha production. Also improve our lifestyle with some eco friendly projects like building our compost box, eco trash bins and build our small crop garden. There is some little repairs we need to finish along the house and would love to have a pet keeper for Tyra our 14 years old that need and would enjoy some attention and entertainment. We would love to discover some new meals if you're into cooking and we would provide the ingredients for it. If you're really interested in some creative tasks we still have some materials to build some artwork to hang on the house.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant
    Turc: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    We would love to learn multiple languages. Andres is most interested in Italian because he is traveling soon but we are open to any.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Small room of the flat but with a huge living & dining room as a common area. We got a small sector as a Gym too. We would provide some food you could use for cooking or to coordinate with us to have dinner with us.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    On weekends go to have a trekking route in the skirts of the mountains no more than 20 minutes from our place. If you have the chance too, would encourage the traveler to take time to go to Valparaiso and have some beautiful evenings there.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Having someone at home is always appreciated :) Also Guz is a nomad videographer so we understand a lot the drill

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 4 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 594692357541

Feedback (1)

Photos

Feedback


Help with my casa and DIY and gardening near the city of Puerto Montt, Chile
Experience life in the forest and help with our projects in Coyhaique, Chile