Enseignez l'anglais dans notre maternelle à Ban Khwao, Thaïlande

  • Thaïlande
  • Enregistré comme favori 453 fois
  • Activité récente: 08.02.2023

Disponibilité

  2023 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Our school is a private kindergarten with about 250 children age from 2 to 5 years old. It is a family run school with teachers from the villages around. Ban Khwao is a little village located 5 hours drive from Bangkok. The closest city is Chaiyaphum. We have been hosting volunteers for many years. By coming here you'll have plenty of time to enjoy rural lifestyle and learn Thai language.
    We would like you to stay minimum 2 weeks.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Enseignement
  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We would like to have volunteers to teach basic english from monday to friday . Usually between 8:30am to 11:00am then you can enjoy lunch with the teachers and if you wish to spend more time you can help out in the afternoon or you can have free time. Some volunteers also enjoy going for a ride with the kids at the end of the day. Some of them live quite far from the school. You can have access to a computer and wifi.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Thai: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You would have your own room and you can use the motorcycle to go around. You are welcome to stay with us as long as you wish. Our house is less than 5 minutes drive to the school. Everything in Ban Khwao is a short distance. There is a kitchen also if you wish to cook.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 798938476147

Feedback (20)



Photos

Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)






















Help a grassroots community development organization - needed graphic designers, videographers and hard working farmers north of Chiang Mai!
A competent teacher - babysitter for our 4 year old daughter, Bangkok, Thailand