Aidez une famille qui fait l'école à la maison dans le Sud de la France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 160 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    30.07.2022

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are Kim (dutch, 45), Mayi (13), Leo (11), Woody (7.5) and Frida (5.5). We are living in the Ariège, in the foothills of the Pyrénées, in a rented house settled in 47ha of organically grown land.
    Amazing views on the mountains ! A very rich social network with many alternative people living around us.
    We are looking for an extra pair of hands to help around our house and in the garden.....

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    travellers will benefit from being with an unconventional family, where spirited children will run free and are curious, our ways are not dictated by time, we go with the flow....sometimes its peaceful most of the time quite chaotic...you will learn about being present in the now, how to be flexible, creative and navigate whatever presents its self in our daily lives. We have a lively community around us, with many more children, beautiful nature, and very colourful local markets...

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I am looking for a single person or couple, who is familiar with or interested in attachment/natural/unconditional parenting, to come and stay for a longer period of time to help with my 4 children. We are homeschooling/unschooling, and would like you also to help with our garden and in the house!
    Some keywords to describe us and things we care for : free birthing, co-sleeping, nappy-free, extended breastfeeding, non-violent communication, permaculture, biodynamic gardening, fermentation, homemade, wool, knitting, spinning , no smoking/drugs/alcohol, barefoot, simple living, community, wild food...

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    At this time we dont have an extra space in our house.... but we have a big bell tent available. It would be great if you have your own accomodation, like a campervan or you can sleep in a tent when weather is warmer.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We do not have a set plan yet for how many hours we will need you, we are just looking for somebody who is interested in a non-conventional way of live with children, a new experience, to share lives.....Big plus if you can drive as we live a bit remote !

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We can hosted a normal sized campervan....

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





N° de référence hôte : 789953173693