Experience country life with our family in Vildbjerg, Denmark

Country

Danemark

new host  

Enregistré comme favori 11 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

    Pas encore évalué
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    26.11.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    91.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 5 jours

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of four: mother Sofie, father Casper, big brother Sebastian at the age of 2,5, and little sister Emily at the age of 5 months.
    Our farm is located in scenic surroundings near Herning.
    Our farm is interesting for you who like animals, nature, children, and to be on a farm, but near a big city at the same time.

    You can help us with following: take down the house inside before rebuilding, take care of the animals: we have a lot of ducks, rabbits, some wild pigs, and other funny animals like chickens, geese, and pea cocks. Every day we feed the animals and make sure that they have dry and good conditions.

    We would like to welcome you who is positive and flexible with the to-dos.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Learn about the Danish family life in the countryside, and learn about the Danish language. You will become wiser on the farm animals. We have wild boar, musk ducks, geese, chickens, rabbits and peacocks. In addition, we have cows grazing the field and horses for housing.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Animal care:
    Feeding, gathering eggs, scattering straw, feeding hay, picking grass for the rabbits and ducks, mold out, lime barn, improve the areas of the animals. We are open to new ideas that will simplify everyday work with the animals.

    Gardening:
    Help us weed, prune fruit trees and generally keep the yard areas neat and tidy.

    Babysitting:
    Play with Emily when she is awake and needs attention.

    Most of your help will go to the animals. We look forward to welcoming you to our farm, Lille Bredkær. You can visit our Facebook page Lille Bredkær to see videos and photos of the farm.

  • Langues parlées

    Danish: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Allemand: Débutant
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Right now we have rooms that sleep on the first floor of the farmhouse. We are in the process of renovating the ground floor of the farmhouse. When the renovation of the ground floor is finished, we move into the farmhouse, and we then have the pavilion with bedroom, living room and kitchen, which will be available to live in.

    We have an industrial kitchen, which is used for cooking. We will make large portions, so there is enough food for everyone. If you are interested in cooking, you are very welcome to help with the cooking. We use many ingredients from the farm, including meat, vegetables, eggs and fruit.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live about one kilometer from the asphalt road, where the bus runs to Herning and Vildbjerg. Herning is a large city where you will find everything from shopping, restaurants to cultural experiences. By appointment we can go to Herning Swimming Hall with the children.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week.


N° de référence hôte : 776631743669