Help with our home and children near Carrick on Shannon, Co Leitrim, Ireland

Country

Irlande

Enregistré comme favori 118 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    14.09.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    60.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of 2 Adults and 4 children. My husband and i would welcome some extra help with tidying/cleaning in our home, we would welcome someone who can help with the home and children (we need an extra set of hands). Our youngest child would be the one that would need help with afterschool homework and play.

    We need someone who is flexible and can just help us out as a third adult. The children are at school everyday and the evenings are very busy.

    We live in the North West of Ireland close to the river Shannon and close to wonderful scenic walking areas. If you love the countryside then you will be happy here - we are 2km from a village where our children go to school and about 6km from Carrick-on-Shannon.

    We are surrounded by lovely canal walks and some great towns close to public transport to explore Ireland.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We welcome everyone to become part of our family spending meals with us, exchanging information on each other's lives and just becoming part of our everyday lives.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are seeking a volunteer who can join us and help out with general duties and get involved with our family life. It is difficult to get all the general tidying, cleaning house (everyday things) helping with children including childcare, cooking, feed the dog....... Our daily lives are busy and there are so many different projects to complete at our home so an extra adult would be great.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Own large ensuite room. Very nice and relaxing.. Biggest room in house.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live in a great area for outdoor activities as the river is close. We also live close to a lively town with good sports facilities etc.

    We live in the countryside and have a dog so you must like living in the countryside to really settle here.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 25 hours / week






N° de référence hôte : 643471631329