Looking for help with gardening and natural building in Bonn, Germany

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 120 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    11.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    86.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 26 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, my name is Jascha, I´m 31 years old carpenter, civil engeneer and passiond about natural building and gardening. I am self emloyed and do natural building projekts like wood houses, cob oven, clay plaster, straw bale buildings, tiny houses and more. The last years i traveled a lot and realised natural building projects with strawbales, clay and wood. Also some tinyhouses. Now I`m traveling less, stay more home and build something up. Thats why I´m renovating an part of my house and start a veggiegarden. The vision is to live here with my girlfriend and some friends.

    Update: Veggiegarden grows well, we got a dog (Henry) and a doughter (Marla) :D

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will learn about gardening, building, yoga, meditation, art, vegetarian cooking. I love sport, play Volleyball, squash and a almost everything with a ball :) join me if you feel like. I also play a bit guitar and love to make music. Mostly calm Mantras, Bahjans or Rainbow songs. But im open for everything if you want to join.
    We like board games and hiking :) In general we are quiet active people.
    The place is beautiful up on a hill with a great view and a big garden.
    Just 5min walk down the hill are shops, restaurants bars etc. 20 min walk or 7min by bus is the city center with a lot of culture stuff to do. Up the hill is fores with some nice walks in nature.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    There is some fun to get in the garden. Also I will renovate a small shed and need help in building stuff. You can learn how to work with wood. And If you are talented, you could build your Tinyhous after by your self.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Français: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You can sleep in a guest room inside the main house with a double bed. Ca 11m². Next to is a kitchen that you can use and hang out. we have a second flat upstairs full equiped thats is sometimes avalible as well. We have a big garden with terrace where you can hang out. If you like to sleep in nature, there is the option to sleep in a tent in the garden or also in the van in the forrest. As you prefer :) We cook mostly vegentarien Food.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 4-5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 129627729325