mis à jour  

Help to build a ecofarm in beautiful Thuringian Slate Mountains, Germany

  • Allemagne
  • Enregistré comme favori 89 fois
  • Activité récente: 22 nov. 2023

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    After a 4 years experience at my eco farm in old Jugoslavia, I would now like to try to build a new eco project with animals from chickens, geese, turkeys and donkeys on the farm, which I got from my parents. Too I hvae a gardenhouse southly of the farm, where is also regulary work to do. Much is already available. In addition, I expand a garden that is fertilized purely ecologically. We are located on an old, not very wide road that is rarely used, are surrounded by forest, meadows and fieldside. I would like to transform the farm more and more self-sufficient and profitable, but it requires persuasiveness that I can not reach alone. My parents are not the youngest. The farm is an hectare, which we mostly use as pastures. The most work to do is, when the hei must be maked and refresh the plants in the garden.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    What you can learn from me: To get a feeling for save and work with recources, ecological and alternative farming in the garden, baking, working with animals, experiences of theoretical and praktical Permakultur, experiments, to bake bread without yeast, the understanding of natural rules.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Help with coordinate the recources of the farm, to help with the gardenworks, cooking, bring ideas in the project, enjoy the living far from city.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Serbo-Croatian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    1 bedroom small, 1 eatingroom and staying room. My own gardenhouse with 1 bedroom.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The biggest water recervoir of Germany is the "Thuringian Sea" and is only 10 km far from me and 1 km far from my gardenhouse.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    female or castrated dogs, donkeys and horses.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours in a day, 5 days per week

N° de référence hôte : 757735313755

Feedback (4)



Photos

Feedback





Join a warm and friendly German-Ukrainian family in search of loving childcare in Neudenau, Germany
Help welcome to rebuild our community space in Barnitz, Germany