Help a young traveller-couple with your ideas to fix an old house, garden, the tiny-tiny house and other projects in Kasendorf, Germany

  • Allemagne
  • Enregistré comme favori 44 fois
  • Activité récente: 26 avr. 2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum



  • Description


    Hi out there!
    We are Tanja [26] (a former workawayer), Jonas [31] (passionated traveller and outdoor-person) and Eva (born in January 2023)
    We bought an old house and try to change the property into a perfect traveller spot, such as for couchsufers, hikers, climbers, travellers in gerneral.
    We already have things that are special, for example an outdoor-toilet, outdoor-shower, a tiny-tiny house, a bathtube which is heatened by fire, ...

    Searching for everyone who's looking for an adventure at the countryside and who wants to help us create the perfect "place to be" for every nature lover in and around our house.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Of course we will provide food for you, mostly vegetarian or vegan, but also with meat if you're up to. We can take you to dumpster diving trips and can show you around the corner. We will integrate you as good as possible and see you as part of our family. That includes doing bon fire evenings, taking you to climbing trips, meeting friends, ... the whole stuff that normaly every workawayer likes... Jonas and me are still young to be part of the adventure itself! ;)

  • Aide


    The projects can be choosen freely, we are happy for every input. Mainly it will be some building stuff inside the house, but especially in summer we will fix the garden. We try to built mostly with materials that are ecological or reuse old stuff.
    Projects could be: painting inside the house, building raised beds, designing the interieur of the tiny-tiny house, creating a shelf at the street for things to give away, art projects around the garden, having a look into the joinery of Tanja‘s dad or anything else you‘d like to do...

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Swedish: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement


    You can sleep in the Tiny-Tiny house, so you will have 2m² of your own. Originally it was just a play house for kids, but there is place for a matrasse (1,2m x 2m) and space to leave your stuff. This will be one of the first projects to make this little house as comfortable as possible! We also have trees and place for 3 hamhocks. Of course you can use nearly everything in and around the house.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We'd be happy to have some travellers around, so that we still feel like travelling even when we're kind of "based" now. I really miss the time travelling around (I tried to use no money during 6 month journey around Sweden, France, Switzerland and Ireland). See you!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    3 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 727782477472

Feedback (6)


Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)

A community, saving and repairing stuff, coding open-source software and having a great time in Wurzen, Germany
Come and help us with looking after our garden while enjoying a life and nature in Muldenhammer, Germany