Childcare help in the heart of Europe, close to nature, Delémont, Switzerland

Country

Suisse

Enregistré comme favori 163 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    29.04.2021

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, we are a family of 3 :) my husband and i and our little Sylia 3 years old.
    I am an acupressurist and traditional Chinese medicine practitioner, my husband is a teacher in wine waitressing ( sommelier).
    We live in switzerland (Delemont ,Jura ) next to the nature and lakes.
    We love cooking, outdoors, good wines, new experiences etc....

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Delémont is a small medieval city, very special amd6 charming, surrounded by nature, you can enjoy a nice drink on a bistro or go for a whole day hicking trip. My husband and i speak French and English, he is also fluent in German, i do speak Portuguese and arabic as well.
    We live in the heart of the old city, in a special appartment, with a lot of space and cachet.
    30 min from one of the major cities like Basel or Biel but also few distance apart from areaswhere you can experience nature in different ways ( skiing, walking, hiking, swimming, winter bike...etc)
    You can learn a lot about wines with my husband and a lot about chinese dietetics, natural health etc...

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are hoping to find a person who loves kids and have experience with them to take care of our daughter 25 hours a week. And we ask for very light cleaning tasks .

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Arabe: Courant
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Portugais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a beautiful spacious room and other accommodations.
    You have access to all the common spaces and equipments.
    We cook and we are in charge of the food and drinks ( so you sit and enjoy :) ).

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are 5 min walk from the train station

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum of 25 hours a week or less

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)






N° de référence hôte : 843497557329