Donnez-nous un coup de main dans notre petit coin de paradis à Clifden, Irlande

Country

Irlande

Enregistré comme favori 1899 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    12.05.2022

  • paid opportunity

    Offre rémunérée

  • Badges

    Super Host
    Visited by team
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi we are Clare and Dave,

    We are looking for help with our children. Stan who is currently 20 months and Chloe who is 6 months.

    The role is for the summer for 2 months We're not interested in people looking to pass through the area for a couple of weeks.

    Experience with babies and toddlers is necessary.

    We both love to surf and enjoy the outdoors very much. We have an outdoor adventure company here in clifden.
    On your time off you can take part in the activities for free. We run kayaking, surfing, coasteering, rock climbing and paddle boarding.

    You are bound to meet some really amazing people whilst living with us.

    We live close to the lively town of Clifden. It's the perfect spot for a summer adventure.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Learn about the Irish culture, improve your English language skills or learn how to surf, kayak and much more...

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    Cet hôte offre l'hébergement et une rémunération.

    L’hôte a indiqué qu'il paierait au moins le salaire horaire minimum de son pays pour chaque heure travaillée et que l’hébergement serait fourni. Il demande de l'aide dans le cadre de son entreprise ou activité professionnelle. Contactez l'hôte directement via la messagerie du site pour en savoir plus et avoir des détails sur le salaire proposé. Tous les arrangements devraient être conclus à l'avance avec votre hôte.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We generally look for people with an average level of English. The work involves minding the two children, feeding them, preparing meals, cleaning the house, clothes washing etc

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Double ensuite bedroom in our three story town house

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Connemara is world famous for it's peaceful, surroundings and breathtaking scenery. The people here are some of the friendliest, most generous and genuine people you will ever meet and you will be sure to make life long friends

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    8 hours a day, 5 days a week

  • ...

    Cet hôte a reçu la visite d'un membre de l'équipe Workaway

    "Working for Clare and Donal was everything I could have hoped for in a Workaway experience as a Workaway Ambassador. An amazing adventure company and lively hostel. They become like family to me, they took complete care of me while I was there, made sure I always had everything I needed, and taught me everything I needed to know about surviving in Ireland. They are by far the best craic you will ever find and will all remain close friends for many years to come."

    Michael (Workaway Ambassador)






N° de référence hôte : 722298186243