Help our family create a self sufficient permaculture project on beautiful Bornholm Isand, Denmark

Country

Danemark

Enregistré comme favori 20 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    19.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are establishing a permaculture farm with the intention of self sufficiency. On our 2ha compound we are creating several zones of agricultural and recreational use.
    Our farm buildings were built between 1886 and 1910. Aside from farming and gardening we have all kinds of building, reconstruction, maintenance and repair projects.
    We - Nina, Michael, Elena and Luca - moved as a family in 2019 from Berlin to Bornholm to crate a new life in a nature related, sustainable and self sufficient way. And since we moved here, we are heading in that direction. Step by step.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We offer to experience the danish way of living with a piece of work, hygge and community living. We have the opportunity of hosting movie nights in our orangery or pizza events in front of our big pizza oven. Sometimes we end our day simply with a cold beer around the campfire.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Since we have many kinds of different projects, you may support us with a broad variety of skills, fx:
    - Woodwork
    - masonry work
    - carpentry work
    - painting work
    - cleaning tasks
    - physically heavy earthwork (digging, excavating)
    - gardening (bed maintenance, planting, harvesting)
    - caring for animals,

  • Langues parlées

    Danish: Courant
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have built 3 well equipped and cosy holiday apartments each with 2 bedrooms, living room, open kitchen and bathroom. You will share an apartment with another workawayers and eatfree stay in one of our apartments mainly with self sufficiency.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Bornholm is a unique place, full ob natural beauty and variety. Although it’s a small island, we have it all: beaches with finest sand, cliffs and stone coast, great forrest, bogs and swamps and a lot more to discover.
    Since all rail tracks, which were used in old times to transport fish over the island, were transformed into bike lanes, we have over 220 km bike tracks across the island, which makes Bornholm a favorite spot for all cyclists.
    A bus brings you for DKK 99,- in 3 hours to Kopenhagen, if you want to visit the capital city of Denmark.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have high speed internet in all of our apartments and in the orangery, where you can work.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Our parking lot is 7m long and 20m wide

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche



N° de référence hôte : 699879651528