Looking for help with my autistic daughter in a beautiful city surrounded by woods and more, Aquitaine, France

Country

France

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 14 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    14.10.2019

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

Contact S'inscrire
  2019 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    mother living with her daughter louise autistic 10 years
    I am looking for a person 5 hours a day to accompany louise to the park, play with her at home we live in gradignan, south of Bordeaux center which is 20 minutes by bus and tram gradignan is a beautiful city surrounded by woods, forests and park, everything is suitable for children
    we are vegetarian and do not eat gluten and lactose, people who come to our home have to eat like us
    workaway can stay 2 weeks or less or more....

    only welcomes international travellers

    mère vivant avec sa fille louise autiste 10 ans
    je cherche une personne 5 heures par jour pour accompagner louise au parc et jouer avec elle à la maison nous vivons à gradignan, sud de bordeaux centre qui se trouve à 20mn en bus et tram gradignan est une ville magnifique entourée de bois, forêts et parc, tout est adapté pour les enfants
    nous sommes végétarien et ne mangeons pas de gluten et lactose, les personnes qui viennent à notre domicile doivent accepter de manger comme nous

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Autres
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les langues

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I speak French and English ... I can learn cooking and play music and french and also chess
    caring for an autistic child is an exceptional experience, the person will be coached and trained before starting activities with the autistic child.

    je parle français et anglais... je peux apprendre la cuisine et la musique et les échecs
    s'occuper d'un enfant autiste est une expérience exceptionnelle, la personne sera coachée et formée avant de commencer les activités avec l'enfant autiste

  • Aide

    Aide

    baby sitting, being patient with louise and especially having knowledge in disability (and autism if possible) and a little help in the flat

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    francais et anglais

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    appartement une chambre
    you have you own room

    we eat gluten and lactose free. no meat, mostly organic vegetables and fruits.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Bordeaux, in the heart of the wine region, is a port city located on the Garonne, in the south-west of France. It is famous for the Gothic cathedral of Saint-André, its mansions built in the eighteenth and nineteenth centuries, as well as its art museums as the Museum of Fine Arts in Bordeaux. The public gardens follow the curves of the quays along the river. The Place de la Bourse, in the center of which sits the fountain of the Three Graces, is reflected in the mirror of water.
    and also 1h driving to cap ferret
    Cap Ferret is a French cap forming a coastal strip which is located at the southern end of the peninsula of Lège-Cap-Ferret in Gironde. It separates the Atlantic Ocean and the Arcachon Basin.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.



N° de référence hôte : 693192166998