Share our new family holiday home adventure in Lofoten, Norway

Country

Norvège

Enregistré comme favori 346 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    14.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    52.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 11 jours

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi!

    We are a family based business (Tilla 32 and Christer 34) that took over a holiday home in Lofoten Januar 2020.

    The property consists of waterfront cabins, hotel rooms, camping grounds etc. And we need help setting it up! Many of the main areas and hotel rooms need what we call a "light renovation" meaning floors, walls and ceiling need switching out, paint, organization, cleaning and so on. In this big campsite cleaning is a big task to do.

    Because it is a big campsite it takes time to get to know the place and the routines, so we like to have people who can stay for a longer stay, a minimum for 1 month.

    We encourages those who travel several together to take contact when we have room for several people at the same time. We think that will be better for you, so you will have a community and someone som hang out with in your spare time.

    We also prefer that you have the driver license, just makes it easier :)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Our property is located dead center Lofoten only 10 minutes from Svolvær. You will be able to explore all the island has to offer. Our property is also beautifully situated right by the water so weather you like swimming, fishing or skiing the mountains you are in the right place.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Painting, carpentry, artwork, cleaning out spaces, washing

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Norwegian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Its depends on what's available, but you will always have your own bathroom and to use a kitchen.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Flexible 5 hours, 5 days a week - if the suns up and life is good we go outside





N° de référence hôte : 692123374488