Help me maintain my beach house in Capital Region, Denmark

  • Enregistré comme favori 545 fois
  • Activité récente: 16 avr. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    (a short drive from Copenhagen)

    Hello all!

    I have a very nice summer house situated in the first row to the water.
    It has 4 bedrooms and 8 beds.
    In year 2024 I am going to build another building so I can use it more like also a Vipassana-/meditation retreat centre.

    Further more, in such a house, during a building time, there is also often need for general maintenance, gardening work etc. etc. I don't know exactly what and when yet, so feel free to ask me if it is possible to go when it fits your schedule.

    I may be there some of the time, other times I may be at my primary home in Copenhagen. The Workawayers will mainly stay in the Summerhouse in Kulhuse, Denmark, but once per stay volunteers can spend some days for free in my apartment in central copenhagen.
    Otherwise there is very easy public transport to central Copenhagen (only one change of transport measures - very easy, takes 1½ hours).

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Travellers will experience urban Copenhagen, and will experience cultural exchange, since it sometimes involve international guests in arrangements in my network.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Mostly physical labour, but not heavy.
    Craftsman skills or experience is nice bud not necessary.

  • Langues parlées

    Danish: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Norwegian: Courant
    Swedish: Intermédiaire
    Allemand: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private room, including bed and closet. Lining and sheets are included.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I/we are quite used to host foreigners

    I like to talk, have dinner, discuss culture and politics.

    During freetime, Copenhagen can be explored unendlessly!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    yes!

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 686239776355

Feedback (14)



Photos

Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.5)

Communication: (4.9)
















Help us out and explore Copenhagen, Denmark
Help us around our organic garden, food forest and more while enjoying forest and city life in Vig, Denmark