1 / 5

Help with kids & around the house in Alaro, Mallorca, Spain

  • Espagne
  • Enregistré comme favori 35 fois
  • Activité récente: 20 mars 2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines



  • Description


    We are a family of 4, 2 boys (3-6) and us the parents, Stani (German) + Ainhoa (Spanish). We are natural hosts, we love and enjoyed having people at home and making them feel comfortable. We are living in a beautiful finca in the Tramuntana of Mallorca. It is a 8000m2 wild land with a 200m2 house. We also have a swimming pool and any dream activity for children (jumping bed, swings, huts, robs to hang off the trees, bicycles etc). We are 10 min ride from the village, Alaro. From our house you can have the stunning view of the twin mountains of Alaro!. Many trekking routes nearby as well.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are a multicultural family, speak many languages and lived in many countries. Our kids are friendly too. I‘m Spanish from Barcelona so if you want to practice your Spanish you are welcome!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    We would like to have people that love children, that can play with them some now and then & do some cool activities. Maybe picking them up from school some days too. Some house cleaning will be very welcomed too.

  • Langues parlées

    Catalan: Courant
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement


    We have a double bedroom upstairs of the house. We are also open to have you in your campervan if you have, there is plenty of space!

    You can eat with us 3 times a day, either we cook for all or you can prepare your own food from the things we buy. Normally we cook at night, breakfast and lunch is self-service.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    If you have a car life will be easier for you here in Mallorca if you like to visit the island, but if you need we can lend you a bike to go to the village. There is no public transport to the house, it takes 10-15 min by bike. There is a train station about 15 min away by bike from home. Alaro is part of the Tramuntana (Mallorca‘s mountains) there are lots of hikes around the house or bike routes. Beach is 35 min away. The next big city, Inca is 15 min away and to Palma 30 min.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We also work online from home, so the internet is pretty decent.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    8000 m2 beautiful and wild countryside land, with space for having your own privacy.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    We have chickens and cats, so if you have a dog it has to be a well trained one that doesn‘t attack our animals :)

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    3 hours a day - flexible

N° de référence hôte : 295863546454



Child care and language exchange while discovering the Catalan culture in Avinyó, Spain
Help us at home and with different projects in Valencia, Spain