Help me out to grow my small project on tourism lodge in the Amazon - Misahualli, Tena, Ecuador

  • Enregistré comme favori 102 fois
  • Activité récente: 12 janv. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Come join me in the ecuadorian amazon basin, let's work together on my project beautiful place surrounded by vegetation with the best viewpoint in the town of Misahualli. Currently looking for great workawayers who would like to live a unique experiencie with a local family while helping us to grow our small business on hospitality and tourism. There are several areas in which help is required to grow in our entrepreneurship such as; customer service, language exchange, management of social networks, reforestation, building and farming. Our location is close to everything with an easy acces to the town and the city.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bénévolat
    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique/internet
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Staying with us you will be experiencing a daily life of indigenous people of the amazon while working together, hanging out with family member, exploring the outdoors on within the week or weekends ( time off) and attending to local events on the area, but most of all create new friendship with us and have enough time to see some very interesting sites we have nearby.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    One or more people are required in the different areas of tourism and hospitality, translate languages ​​in Spanish, English, French and German at the reception and organized visits during the weekend and holiday mostly. However there are some projects in our place, such us farming, gardening, building and language exchange.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Allemand: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I am so into language exchange because it's a fun way to learn about new language and culture.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    15 hours/week-no food, 25 hours/week- all food/ingredients

    You will have a shared room in our place, food will be shared with the family mostly when working together within the week, when we're not working in our place you should make your own food using some ingredients found at the kitchen. Since we're a place that just starting to grow there will days off during the week. You will have access to internet, bathrooms and shower, garden, Hammock and the viewpoint.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There are some rivers, waterfalls, beaches, trails, caves, giant tree, lake, communities, restaurant,bars, where you can do recreational activities and have fun. There is easy acces the town either by car or boat.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    15 hours/week-no food, 25 hours/week- all food/ingredients

N° de référence hôte : 373986876423

Feedback (4)



Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.8)

Communication: (4.5)






Agroforestry and retreat center project in Olon, Ecuador
Come and help with our girls and introduce them about your culture in Quito, Ecuador