Help me set up my new eco-lodge in Crest, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 150 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    21.12.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    512

  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are 2 people to live here, me and a women.
    This place host people for little seminars, dance, meditation and retreat.
    Personnaly, it's an opportunity, after 20 years in cities, to re-contact nature and work with my hands.
    Here I test permaculture, and try to make trees back again.
    I like nature, climbing, trekking, litterature, qigong, fresh food, spiritual coaching, etc.
    .

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    My hobbies are climbing, hikking, qigong, bicycle... I can share about my work of course.

  • Aide

    Aide

    What have we done with workawayers:
    We have built greenhouse, dry toilets, seeding, lombricompost, birds house, ...
    We have been planting a lot of fruit trees, and flowers.
    We started permaculture, with success with tomatoes, but the first summer was really too hot for the rest.
    Some have painted indoors.

    For now the jobs are:
    - Cutting herbs and trees
    - Seeding
    - Planting
    - Restaure furtnitures sometimes
    Looking for a person who knows such jobs, who is not afraid to work with hand.
    I need also people who are able to work on their own, independant! You'll prepare half of you meal.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private room, cabane design, in the garden, with electricity and a real bed of course! 15 meters from shower and toilets.

    During winter, you'll have a independant room.

    The field is very big, so you have your private garden, or even sleep out if you please (during the summer!).

    We'll have almost one lunch together by day, for the other one I provide you the food but I can't promise I'll be with you, working also partly out.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The region is wonderfull. It's full of places for trekking, climbing, horsing, biking, swimming.
    We can organize together something as local trek or climbing. I love to coach climbing for beginners too.

    In summer a lot of people from all the Europa visit this region.
    There are many places to swim, to dance, and to meet tremendous alternatives here.
    In our city, Crest, 9000 people, 4km from our ourse, you'll find shopping, cafes, restaurants, cinema, etc.
    There is a station in Crest, where I can pick you up.
    There is a famous Jazz festival at the end of july.
    Crest is also one hour from the Vercors mountains, very nice place for trekkers.

    The house is also 30 km from the city of Valence (30 minutes by train or bus), a big and nice city with TGV train.
    From there you can very quickly to the Meditteranee, and Marseille.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    the parking is far from the house, don't expect electricity...

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)









N° de référence hôte : 669576433571