Help taking care of our little girl and with daily life near Paris, France

Country

France

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 52 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    06.12.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    89.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 5 jours

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a young couple (33 and 34yo) with a little 1 year old babygirl living close to Paris (30 min by transport) in a large house with garden. We also have 3 cats that are part of our family :)

    The house is located 5 minutes from the banks of the Marne, a large peaceful river.

    We are looking for an English speaking (or Spanish) girl to look after our little girl Eleanor and help us with the daily tasks (tidy up, laundry, cooking, cleaning the kitchen, dishwashing machine...).


    We are a happy family, who loves to travels and meet different cultures, we love nature, board games and spending times with friends ! (In summer times we made lots of BBQ!). We are also multicultural : I'm Franco-Italian and my husband Miguel is Franco-Spanish, but we usually speak french together.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are a french-italian-spanish family with a nice and quite house near Paris. We will share everything with you

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I would like someone flexible and with good communication, so we can schedule the ideal week but if needed to change (for both sides obviously) then we just have to talk and arrange the best for everyone.

    In the morning we need you for around 1h to stay with Eleanor the time we get dressed up and have our breakfast, I will probably leave around 8h/8h30, if I'm not working from home.
    The nursery is 15minutes walk from home, so you will have to bring Eleanor in the morning (around 9am) and bring her back aroud 5. 30pm and stay with her, playing (sometimes also taking her bath) until I come back, around 7pm. Then cook (every dinners on week days and 1 meal on the weekend).
    N. B sometimes Miguel can take care of Eleanor on the afternoon if he's home.
    Once a week we will need you to stay at home at evening time so we can breath a bit and do some activities outside.
    On saturday morning we will need you 2hours, so we can keep sleeping a bit more after Eleanor's wake up.

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

  • Langues parlées

    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own bedroom on the ground floor, with a bathroom next to it and an adjoining kitchen which overlooks the garden. The rest of the house (with our rooms, living rooms, main kitchen) is developed on the first and second floor, so you can have your own privacy ;)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live in Noisy-le-Grand, which is between Paris and Disneyland, near the Marne river.
    Our house is 5minutes walk from a supermarket, pharmacy, hairdresser, church and 15 minutes from the city center of Noisy.
    I guess there is no need to explain what you can do in Paris ;) On the Marne river you can cayak, walk or bike (we can lend you our bikes).

    The food is very important for us, so we eat organic most of the time and I'm vegetarian, so we usually eat vegetarian even if Miguel can eat meet too.
    You have to love animals because we have 3 cats ;)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 286767784386