Ferme de permaculture à Vale dos Vinhedos dans le sud du Brésil - Besoin de bras supplémentaires pour la ferme

Country

Brésil

Enregistré comme favori 73 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    05.11.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    4992

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 16 jours

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Fifteen years ago I decided to change my life and moved to an abandoned farm, In the end of 2007 we started to plant our dream in this 12 hectares and to live in harmony with the nature, produce our own food, have our animals...

    We are in the mountains in a subtropical clima with the four seasons well defined that change completely the view during the year. This is the place where the best Brazilian wine is produced, you will be in touch with all this producers.

    The daily activities are diverse according to the biodynamic calendar and the needs of the property.
    Our ideia is to share experiencies and develop the project of biodinamic farm
    We don´t accept dogs here. Our animals are not used to them so far so even the best trained dog would be a problem for us.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    People can learn more about our culture from Brazil specially the southern.
    Work more natural and organic as it possible.
    Plant, eat, cook...

  • Aide

    Aide

    As a small organic farm there is plenty of work to do.
    Any kind of skill about farming, gardening, building will be very appreciate.
    We love to learn about different cultures and languages.
    Plan for the next year:
    - two new areas to plant
    - renovate the houses
    - take care of the vegetables gardens
    - Technics to preserve food, drying, ferment
    - Plant trees
    - Take care about our animals
    - harvest, plant and learn about wild edible plants

    We wish that working together will be an enriching experience for all, so for us it's important to know what pushes you to share our project, hoping it would be a step ahead for your projects as well.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Portugais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Italien: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will stay in one of the most beautiful places in Brazil, in the heart of Vale dos Vinhedos, together with the nature and forest.
    Next to winery, tourists spots, restaurants...
    There are a basic accomodation for 2 people in the farm house (where are all the machines and tools) .Bring your own sleeping bag, we have some additional blankets if you feel cold. Shower and toilet just in front of your room.
    Accommodation includes free wifi and part of the meals. You can either eat together or by your own.
    If you're interested in more information about how we live together, contact us and we will send you more details.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You will have two free days each week. In these you will be free to stay at the house or explore the surrounding area. We are in a really nice place and near to many fantastic places to visit in less than one hour. Most are like 5 minutes from here.

    Contact us in advance to know how to reach the house and if you have any questions.

    We're looking forward to meet you and grow together!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 657265797893