Help in the house work and my garden.... Norway

Country

Norvège

Enregistré comme favori 109 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    30.09.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    1073

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi!
    And welcome to the fjords of Norway!
    My name is Kristoffer and I live near the second biggest fjord in Norway, Hardanger (anger means fjord). I'm 32 years old and live in a red house.
    Just as you know, I do not eat red meat, gluten or milk (I do eat butter).

    I'm a non smoker and do not allow smoke indor and a bit restricted outside.

    I work as an arborist, gardner and agronom. My vission in my work is to provide organic and permacultural soulutions and advises in gardens around.

    I only need help at my free time, at home and in the garden.

    To provide a more haelthy envirement, for the next generation people. But allso make benefits for other organisms. Soil is important. To make helthier soil is important, and nice.
    Its nice to be important, but more important to be nice.
    The willage Hatlestrand I live in has about 350 inhabitants and are suited 100 km south of Bergen. Hatlestrand has a lot of nature, if you love forests. And if you love Hiking in Alpine mountens then its only a short trip with the ferry over the fjord.
    Winterfoodmaking, woodsplitting, composting, help in the garden.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    They get to know people who: think in different ways, work with nature, love life.
    They can learn: How to work on different projects, to interact with other, how different people live and think.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I need the volunter/s to help me on with housework. To make Food and cleening.
    Make food together or for each other.
    And eat together.
    Live in the same house and with respect for each other.
    I am not a vegetarian, but I like vegetarian food too! :-)

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Norwegian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    we need to use the same shower toilet and bathroom. wi-fi.
    home

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    It is alot of old cultural buildings around!
    If it's time we can visit some friends.
    Sometimes we can go to dugnad.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 647352987257