Animal shelter help in Nilaveli /Trincomalee at the east coast of Sri Lanka

Country

Sri Lanka

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 38 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    10.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    90.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Our animals shelter for dogs and cats is located in Nilaveli /Trincomalee, at the east coast of Sri Lanka. We are running a cats and dogs shelter, street feeding program, castration program and we gonna start a sponsor ship program for poor people soon. The house where volunteers can stay is closed to the beach, at a peaceful place. We offer 3 meals a day and rooms are with AC. I am German and my team are locals. We need help with the animal work, social media work and sometimes aswell strong guys to build up something.

    The situation now (August 2022) in Sri Lanka is fine! Unfortunately the new are pushing the bad news about Sri Lanka. You can travel, you will get all what you need and the locals are very happy about every Tourist. If you are unsure about the situation here, you can talked to one of my volunteers so they can share their experience with you.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Compagnie pour pers. âgée
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide à la maison
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    In my team of locals you can get many ideas about the culture here. They will show you their way of living and there are possibilities to visit tempels, go snorkeling, enjoy the beach, go to the local market...
    While working with us you will have daily adventures!

  • Aide

    Aide

    Feeding, medical treatment, cleaning, go for a walk, spending time playing with cats and dogs, give them shower
    Taking videos and pictures, help with social media work

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Indonesian: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We can offer single or double room-depend on the number of volunteers. One room is with AC as weather can be very hot here. We offer 2-3 times a day food. Volunteers are living together with me (founder) and aswell here at the house live some dogs and cats with special issues. The place is quiet, has a garden and is closed to the beach.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    If you really love animals, you are not depending on luxery life stile and you are ready for adventure, then this is the right place for you.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 646983347412