We welcome you to be a part of our family, living in the city of Geelong, Australia

Country

Australie

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 51 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    24.11.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello beautiful people!

    We welcome you to be a part of our family. We live in the city of Geelong, one hour from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. A great place to travel.

    We are a small but loving family, just my son and I. I, Sandy, am a 56 year old lady, and my son Jae'won is 14.

    We are a laid back,relaxed family.

    We are a Home Schooling family so we are free to do whatever we please, whenever we please.

    We travel as much as our finances allow, for growth and learning So your time spent with us could include camping in a tent at many of the wonderful places that surround us.

    We offer Accommodation,breakfast and dinner ingredients, unlimited wifi and more, in exchange for 4 hour help per day, with jobs that need doing around the home.

    You will love it here in Geelong, we are a walk to everything ! Public transport, beaches, pools, botanic gardens, open play space, parks, hospitals, restaurants,everything you would need is on your door step.

    We are, the gateway also to the world famous Great ocean rd, and the not so famous, but beautiful never the less Bellarine Peninsular. And only 1 hour to Melbourne.

    Let your adventure begin :)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    Bénévolat
    Pratique d’une langue
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We only offer the exchange to people interested in a cultural exchange, wanting also to explore all our local area has to offer and to be part of our family.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Help required for the exchange varies depending on what needs doing at the time.
    This could include ;
    Cooking
    Cleaning
    gardening
    Teaching us your skills.
    Please ask at the time of applying for current help needed, and let us know your skills also please :)

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The accommodation offered is a bedroom in the family home for your sole use.
    We reside in a house walking distance to the town centre and beach in a suburban area.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We love showing our guests around our local area, and sometimes other parts of Victoria.

    We do require a 'whatsap' video chat prior to agreeing to host 'workaways' :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4 hours work for each day you require the exchange.

N° de référence hôte : 517496292388