Help out with our son on the hills of Lucca in Tuscany, Italy

  • Italie
  • Enregistré comme favori 733 fois
  • Activité récente: 22 sept. 2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines



  • Description


    We are a family, owners of a small organic farm in Tuscany. It is a quite place, but close to a lot of main towns in Tuscany (Lucca 20 minutes; Pisa 45 minutes; Florence 1 hour; Siena 2 hours).

    We are searching one/two girls that can babysit our son Lupo 4yo (spring-summer-fall)

    Accommodation (the helpers will have their own apartment) and food are provide everyday of your stay. You can stay minimun 3 weeks and have two days off per week (according with us).
    Please, feel free to ask us any questions!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Food & culture experience. Italian friends always ready for share with all of you their happiness and joy of life :-)
    Near us there are a lot of wineries and good restaurants (walking distance); you can do hiking (there are a lot of paths); realaxing and enjoy nature!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    The job will be babysit our son 4yo (always english speaking with him!)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    English mother tongue girl for our son Lupo (4 yo). He is growing bilingual

  • Hébergement


    The helpers will have their own appartament, cooking their own meals (food will be provide from us).
    Shared bedrooms.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Public transportation available (bus) for reach the main town Lucca. From Lucca you can go everywhere!
    Cooking, hiking, relaxing, enjoy nature and the beautiful Tuscan hills!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 642234296474

Feedback (15)



Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)