Our international and artistic family in Floirac, France

  • Enregistré comme favori 88 fois
  • Activité récente: 14 juin 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Bonjour! We are a French-South African familiy leaving in Floirac next to Bordeaux. Oliver is South African (and German) and Carole is French. We have an 8 years old daughter, Janice. We speak French English and sometimes German at home. We also have a cat, Fifi ! We are artists and run a theater company. We love travelling abroad. We are a very peaceful familiy with a good "discipline" (we go to bed early, we get up early). We would prefer hosting a female workawayer.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    If you want to learn French there are many schools in Bordeaux. there are so many things to do around Bordeaux. We can lend you a bike and you are in 10/15 minutes in the center of town. There is also a bus next to our place. It takes 10 minutes to go into town. We are very happy to show you our favorite place next to Bordeaux. If you are interested in teaching we can organise something with the school of our daughter.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    You will be free most of the time. As we sometimes travel far we are not at home for 1 or 2 nights. We will need your help to take care of our daughter whilst we are not here. It should happen once or twice. Help collect her from school at 17h30, dinner and bedtime at 8PM. prepare her for school the next morning. School starts at 8:30. Help feed our cat Fifi...

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Our flat is not big but you will have your own bedroom. We cook for you but if you like cooking we are happy to let you cook sometimes!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    10-15 hours pe week

N° de référence hôte : 126757179465

Feedback (6)



Photos

Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)