English speaker to help with childminding in Mazara del Vallo, Scilly, Italy

  • Italie
  • Enregistré comme favori 7 fois
  • Activité récente: 10.01.2023

Disponibilité

  2023 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    We're a family of two, me and my son (5 years old), he's very friendly and fun. We live in a small town in Sicily, i'm a single mother, I work and study.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I'm open minded, relaxed (except for people who smoke ahah) and I travelled a lot.
    I'm also an old member of couchsurfing (before it became a mess...)

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I'm looking for a person from Uk who will talk in English to my son and take some care of him :) (He's independent for the 99% of stuff)
    So i'm looking for a person (english mothertongue of course) with some experience as baby sitter, or as a sister :D

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I'd love to speak english at home and help my son (5yo) to learn from a mothertongue

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Single room in our brand new and modern apartment. Not in the city center, though, but within an acceptable walking distance to the center and to the seaside.
    Smoking is forbidden and I'm looking for a no-smoker (NO WAY this person can smoke outside)

    My fridge will be full of many things, pasta, meat, fish and vegetables. I won't cook for you but you can use the kitchen (and the fridge) as you like

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Out town is FULL of restaurants, nice beaches and also a couple of wonderful spots for kite and windsurfing. We have a nice lungomare and lots of tourists during the summer

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    No problem, we have a good wifi connection and we can find a place where you can work with no distractions. I don't work from home

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4 hours/day, 5 days/week during the afternoon but it depends on my son and on the person who's coming!

N° de référence hôte : 476633372933

Photos

Feedback

Be part of our family for language practice in Umbria, Italy
Join our family if five in Turin, in the North part of Italy