Share artistic passion or languages and travel stories while you explore Hyderabad, India

Country

Inde

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 8 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    01.12.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I stayed in a farm as Workawayer in Nepal and experienced beautiful cultures, As a fellow traveller I would like to give same thing which I received through workaway.
    I am here to open up my home to travelers, to facilitate their travels in my city. For the same reason I really really appreciate it when a host agrees to host me/ others because I have come across so many people who only host people of a specific gender/ color/ caste/ creed/ religion for various reasons. So if you're a Non discrimination person who hosts everybody , hats off to you because you are truly a valuable part of the workaway community. May the community have more people like you!
    I did computers engineering for namesake as we Indians mostly do as part of education but I'm really not into it. My parents are Ayurvedic doctor's as I've gown-up in such background I know bits and pieces about ayurvedic medicine, as a family heritage coming from forefather's I did diploma in Ayurveda and I'm certified yoga instructor (I did for the sake of family tradition, I am not good yoga practitioner) and then I did diploma in Imports & Exports and after that I went to business school - that's the time where I begin travelling, I felt that's what real education is.
    I traveled across India mostly in public transports NOT as a traveler or a kind of tourist visiting landmark/ famous places for couple of days. I traveled off the road remote villages, mostly stayed near to forests or unexplored off the guide place's as a explorer for two and half years. At present I'm a stock analyst, day Trader and Entrepreneur working on my own FMCG product.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    About India mythology.
    Stories from Indian epic Mahabharat, Ramayan, Vedas, Upanishad etc
    Psychology - Human psychology, Animals psychology and behaviour patterns.
    Stock Market, Money Management.
    Spirituality and types.
    I can tell you about the amazing Indian culture, there is amazing cultural diversity throughout the country. Every part has it's own distinct cultures and traditions niche.
    I can teach you about "juggad" system in India and other random things what I know.
    Indian languages like Telugu.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    General household help like cleaning, watering plants & gardening. Building Eco plantation techniques in apartments.
    We can exchange opinions on various topics and discuss our cultures ....
    I can share some travelling experiences, -I travelled across India almost every state ( except seven sisters) from 2015 to 2018 for almost two and half years with occasional breaks.
    Kerala - 3 and half month road trip.
    Himachal pradesh - 4 months.
    Jammu - 1 and half month.
    Kashi - 1 month.
    Nepal - 45 days.
    Like to learn artistic skills (preferably on canvas ) and share techniques.
    I am very much interested to know other part of world cultures, traditions, etc
    Marketing strategies ,Business development discussions are much appreciated !

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Telugu: Courant
    Hindi: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I would like to learn sanskrit.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Bed, mattress and a huge couch.
    You can feel at home and comfortable.
    I m not a foodie but I love to explore all cuisines. workawayers can teach/cook their local dishes as part of exchange.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I live at urban part of Hyderabad where you'll get all kinds of public transport very easily almost round the clock.
    Theirs a public park nearby one can go for a walk at their free time.
    Local sightseeing usually takes 2 to 3 days, it's completely worth exploring and experiencing.
    No need to mention this, you'll get the world's best Biryani -Authentic Hyderabad Biryani at our place.
    Travelling has entirely changed my whole life,I have gained so much of experiences and witnessed alot of good and bad times.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Yes digital nomads are most welcome.I am a stock analyst would love to host fellow digital nomads. My place do have good internet connection, No power cut issues.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Parking space available. Campervans can also be accommodated.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    If you are bringing pets please share Pets information, just as formality I need to take my apartments owners permission. Mostly accepted.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 4 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 626575657212