Help needed in my garden. Come and stay in a beautiful place, surrounded of birds, nature. Berlin, Germany

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 851 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    03.12.2021

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am an Bubble Artist and nature passionate. I am a quite social girl who like to do things with another people. I speak also German and Spanish. I live already 10 years in Berlin.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will stay in a beautiful place, sorrounded of birds, nature. You will be able to eat bio fruit and vegetables. and knowing my amazing place.I can show You places in Berlin and You could also participate in my Art project, soap bubbles.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I am looking for active people wanting to help me in my garden.Working hours are for me not for me so important as the right attitude to get things ready i need:

    -Preparing soil to plant seeds, cleaning the soil and taking out all unwanted weed.
    - Cutting plants.
    -Helping in building, general carpentry and painting
    -General maintanance
    - Assisting me in Shows
    -Cooking, going shopping, cleaning
    -Graphic design and wordpress

    These are some example of the tasks I need...please contact me only if you think you can help in any of these tasks and specifying what of Them can u do.Emails with not this information will be ignored.

    Food is only partially provided since I am not asking for many hours, I am a private so I am not making money of your work.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will stay between two places, my Apartment in Berlin City center and my garden, quite reachable and close to City center. You will sleep(at my garden place) in my living room on a coach-bed which is huge and really comfortable. In Berlin City cente there is maybe also the possibility to stay if we go out or maybe it turns to late to come back. Food is not provided, only vegetables and fruit which grows in garden.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are in the middle of the wood, but There are good connection, i may lend you sometimes a bike,if we are in my Apartment you are quite central.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    4 hours a day, we can arrange the days depending on needs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    20 hours a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)









N° de référence hôte : 548213718137