Dutch speaker to help with the kids in Florence, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 14 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    04.08.2022

  • paid opportunity

    Offre rémunérée

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We (family of 4 with 2 girls aged 1,5 and 3) live in Florence fairly close to the center and will need a little more help in the coming months due to our move.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You could see the inside of an Italian family and culture and visit Florence as much as you want, there's plenty of time for that. We can speak Italian if you want to, to learn the language.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    It would concern the period from June 6 to August 6 (possibly to be discussed together). The girls go to school. They can come in in the morning from 7:30 to 9:30 and in the afternoon we can pick them up at 16:00, so you are free in the hours in between. The help we need is therefore mainly in the morning with the preparation and in the afternoon collecting and keeping them busy until dinner. In addition, they are regularly ill because of all the viruses that are circulating at the shelter, so those are days when we really need help. If those days occur, these are of course extra hours, which we then take off from other times. They also don't sleep well. I would also ask you to do some nightshifts every now and then, so that we can recover a bit. In that case, too, those hours are compensated with other days. Oh I forgot to say that I am Dutch, my husband Italian, so my children are bilingual. I am looking for a Dutch au pair because I would like to give them more Dutch language besides coming from me. If you want, I can speak Italian with you without any problem, so that you can pick up the language.
    We hope to be moving to Sesto Fiorentino at the end of July so you will be moving with us to the new house were you will also have your own room. At this house you will be more in a landly environment to do nice Tuscan walks.
    We are prepared to pay a total of € 400 per month, apart from board and lodging.
    I'd love to hear from you and maybe we can get acquainted with a video call?

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    As you will be coming to Italy, I am willing to speak Italian with you, even if we are both Dutch

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    you'll have a room for yourself in our home but we'll divide our kitchen and bathroom

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You are a 20 minute walk from the city center. 8 minutes by bike, you can use mine!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    I have a good Wifi connection and a table big anough for both of us to sit. No problem. I don't need to make a lot of calls and won't be spending a lot of time at the computer.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 544691824318