Partagez notre vie de famille et adoptez notre mode de vie à Perth, splendide ville australienne

Country

Australie

Enregistré comme favori 210 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    07.04.2020

  • Badges

 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 3 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We’re a family of four living south of Perth in a small coastal village. The beach is 500metres away and cafe 200 metres. We share our house with two cats and a Labrador dog, all extremely happy to share their days with people.

    I teach Yoga and am a Secondary school teacher, my husband is in sales. Our two children, a boy and girl, are 5 & 7 years old. They are happy, energetic kids who love gymnastics, board games and craft.

    We have a large garden, in which we are growing apples, olives, corn, pumpkin, lemons and limes. We're trying to create our own edible garden and love turning our produce into delicious meals, preserves and desserts.

    There are many local attractions including swimming with dolphins, cruises, wake boarding, visiting native animal zoo, enjoying a fire pit in the backyard and simply soaking up the Aussie surf and sun.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Live 500 metres from the beach, fall asleep to the sound of the ocean, experience an Australian family lifestyle and discover a stunning area of Perth.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Help is required during the morning preparations including driving children to school. The rest of the day is yours to explore our area until school pick up. Some evening babysitting needed and general help around the house. Playing with the children and taking the dog for short walks during the day.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Your own room with queen size bed. Your own bathroom. Located near the front of the house, which faces towards the ocean (you cannot see the beach, but you can hear it). Beautiful home - large garden, swimming pool.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Swim with dolphins, learn to surf, join me for Yoga in the garden, cycle the local beach pathways, venture into Perth city for some culture and fun.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    3 hours per day, for 5 days.



N° de référence hôte : 221685523798