Enjoy a language exchange and help look after our children in Le Monetier les Bains, France

  • Enregistré comme favori 11 fois
  • Activité récente: 18 févr. 2023

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    We need some help for taking care of our 2 children : Kate is 5 years old and Sullivan 2 years old. during the morning (7am to 8.30 am) and in the evening (4.30am to 7am/8am). We are often at home at these time but we are some times busy. Depending, we will need some help during the week end and you will have day free during the week.
    You will have a car to take them at school or nurse while we work.
    During the day, they are at school or nurse, you can enjoy the mountain and other outdoord activity. We look for some one who speaks english with Kate.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Enjoy a language exchange. We can speak french or english. We can go together to visit the mountain around the house and you can explore the surrounding areas.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    take care of the chlidren few hours a day : morning and evening at home or in the valley

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Wood house with you own room
    we have a wide common room, a play area, and home cinema.
    We have a garden and a great view on the mountain summit and galciers.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    the bus is 100m from the house
    depending, you can use one of our car

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

N° de référence hôte : 541965976425

Feedback (1)

Feedback