Help us with horses and childcare near Balllinasloe, Galway, Ireland

Country

Irlande

Enregistré comme favori 178 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    16.10.2021

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of 5 in our early 40's. We live in the countryside in the West of Ireland(it is quiet, 40mins from galway city, 3hours from dublin but we dont mind dropping at bus stop.). I work as a nurse and my husband works as an engineer overseas. We would like someone to come and live with us and help us with our three very busy children(age 9,10 and 16yrs) i work 2 to 3 days/nights a week .Children will be in school from 9 to 3 monday to friday, help required with homework, cooking meals, general house keeping, putting children to bed and babysitting,

    we both also love to horse ride and you are welcome to help get my horse ready for shows etc,(we have two horses at the moment, one for shows and one for hunting) anyone also has relevant experience with horses this will be in return for accommodation, food and use of our horses to ride etc if desirable. Very flexible time off. Candidates must have experience with children, be patient, creative and independent .
    Experienced driver desirable but not essential.

    From october we will require more help with horses as they stay in the stable at night also. Also possibility of getting insured on family jeep if over 25yrs with full licence. Look forward to hearing from you.Please ask any questions

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are a very active, busy and flexible young family(Very Early 40's). We live in the countryside and have 3 lovely children. This is an opportunity for someone to come and be part of our family and enjoy experience of life in the countryside. Ideally it would be suitable for someone who has experience working with children, they are very busy and require alot of energy, patience, creativity , help with school work etc

    If you have relevant experience you can also help with horses.

    you will have lots of flexible time off to travel and see our beautiful country, we will help drop off at bus etc
    note we are approx 40mins from Galway city and 15mins from nearest towns

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are very busy and active and would like some help mainly with our 3 children i work 2-3 days/nights a week and exercise horses most days. I would also welcome help if you have experience with horses, tacking up, grooming, feeding, cleaning bedding, this will be in return for accommodation, food and possible use of our horses to ride etc.
    flexible time off.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a large 2 story house in the countryside.Traveller will have their own double room, main bathroom, wifi, all food etc. Cook own food/meals.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Visit the lovely galway city with its many festivals, beautiful scenery, wild atlantic west, flexible time off
    and possible use of family jeep if over 25yrs with full license. 40 mins drive

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    flexible, variesweekly



N° de référence hôte : 526513589753