Building a strawbale house, gathering space, permaculture and love for the land and people in Zaczerlany, Poland

Country

Pologne

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 67 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    17.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 19 jours

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I have spend my life between Poland and New Mexico, traveling, translating, organizing events, mostly workshops, doing ceremonies, offering bodywork, meeting people and loving life. I dream about the planet with respect of Mother Earth and each other, where truth, transparency and integrity prevail. I am creating space for deep connections, spiritual insights, inspiration, rest, dance, joy, singng, healing, ceremonies, communion with nature, permaculture and consciousness.

    Beauty is my guide.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I hold space for healing, growth, expansion of consciousness, talking circles and Authentic Relating practices. We can dive deep into the present moment moment together. I love touching people's souls and value truth, transparency, integrity and respect. I also do ceremonies. I like to see sacredness and beauty of ordinary life.

  • Aide

    Aide

    After twenty years of semi nomadic life I have been called to the land of my ancestors to build a sacred, ceremonial, gathering space here: to unwind, expand consciousness, touch inner silence, learn how to grow food, sing, feel connected to others and Mama Earth, dance, celebrate and enjoy life.
    The Earth and humanity are at a crtitical point of evolution and we are doing our part on this seven hectar piece of our Mother. I want to bring back native plants
    At the moment I am starting to build a strawbale house. Also I am creating a permaculture garden, raised beds, building composting toilets and showers and doing lots of other small projects. I would love the place to flourish, be colorlful, friendly, alive and vibrant.
    I am looking for help with building (mostly straw, clay and earthen floor part), bulding composting toilets and solar showers, cleaning, creating permaculture gardens, painting beauty on the exising buidings, and doing other small projects which arise from getting to know the land here.
    I am looking for people who can stay here with me for a few days, a few weeks or a few months.
    At the moment accomodation is preferably in tents or inside my little house.
    My kitchen is vegetarian, mostly vegan and we can cook together. If you resonate with what you feel in here, please send me a message.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Polonais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    An room in my little house. Tents, mattresses and bedding in the summer.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I live in rural area with forests and rivers around. Kayaking is available in the area. I have two old bicycles. I would love to take you around the area. In the evening you can take baths in an outiside bathtub heated with fire, we can also sit around the fire, do ceremonies or practice Authentic Relating together, if there are at least 4 people here.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    I have a lot of space for campervans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 272211442956