Help in house, fix some things in house and garden near Cahors, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 40 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    09.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Workaway note: please contact this host in French or English or Spanish


    I live in the middle of nowhere with my daughter. We have a big garden with a recent house.

    My daughter is 12 years old and we all live with our dog and cat.

    We eat vegan, gluten free and preferably raw, organic or natural. We do not use any chemical or harmful to health, respect nature and all forms of life.

    I like the outdoors, nature, animals, meditation, doing things by myself.
    My daughter loves animals, play, read, hobbies, swimming, riding horses.
    We aspire to a calm and peaceful life.
    We practice homeschooling.

    I need help because I would like to maintain a vegetable garden in permaculture in in the garden.


    I have no free bedroom for you, so I am looking for someone with a camper van or a motor home.
    You will have, electricity, water, shade place under threes.

    There is an unlimited internet connection, but in France the speed is lower than in some countries, and I use most of it on the morning while I am working, but it is free on the afternoon.

    It's strictly non-smoking, no drug and no alcohol home, we can’t stand the odor. So no smokers admitted, even in the garden, we are hyperolfactive so we will smell it, no way to hide.
    We are hyper acoustic too, we live in this place to ear the sound of birds.

    No Religion admitted too.

    I want’s you to be native Spanish or English to familiarize my daughter with these languages. I won’t answer you if you aren’t.

    .

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    French language
    Follow us everywhere like a family member if wanted
    Participate to activities

    I speak English and Spanish and French.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Garden
    Pet care
    Making meals
    Cleaning
    Dish wash
    Fixing
    Repairing
    Help at permaculture project

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I can help with Spanish, French and English. My daughter want.s to learn German and English.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Big place for camper van or motor home with shade or not has you wish. Electricity, water. Food provided.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    No smokers, no alcohol, no drug, no pets or dead fish or meat at home (vegans).
    We live peacefully. The goal is to be happy.
    We are looking for a caring, serene, efficient person who loves children, nature and animals who is courteous and kind.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    I am using all the network on the morning but it is free on the afternoon, you have to carry your own computer.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Water and electricity available. Shade under threes too.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    I have my own pets, so if you bring one, it has to be nice with mine, not damage garden, not kill other species like rabbits or birds or frogs.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4/5 hours a day max, 5 days a week. 4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.


N° de référence hôte : 515812822772