Besoin d'un coup de main pour du jardinage, du nettoyage et des réparations à Te Kuiti en Nouvelle-Zélande

Country

Nouvelle-Zélande

Enregistré comme favori 58 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    01.10.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    54

  • Badges

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We have a life style block of land ,with house and car wrecking this is our business and home ,we have got 2 cats 2 Foxie dog and lots of hens.my name is Dorothy and my husband is called bernie we love meeting new people .we have got lots of jobs here like gardening ,cleaning ,building ,helping Bernie out .im very sorry but where we are we have little Internet ,so it would be better for you to have your own vehicle so you can go to town to use internet if needed,and then you can check out our country side when you have time off.ywe are also on other volunteers websites and have been on it for 4 years and we have had lots of young people here .we have a work shop here with over 200 cars which we sell car parts ,if you like cars this place is for you.we also don't do vegetation as we are both meat eaters here ,I have my own vegetable garden and lots of fruit trees which need prunning ,the work shop is busy
    Enjoy your travels around New Zealand

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    how we live day to day life ,I also love cooking ,we trade 4 hours help for food and sleep in our caravan ,which is very cosy.food is ,breakfast,morning tea,lunch,afternoon tea,dinner.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Gardens ,weeding,cleaning,repairs ,Building ,tree trimming,fire wood ,jobs are always different ,weather would let us know what job is needed

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    caravan ,with power, television ,your own space

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    if you have your own car or van there is lots to do around our area like the walk ways bush walk ,caves.we also don't get Mobil phone out here ,and Internet is in town most go to the library .

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)







N° de référence hôte : 513855534964