Looking for Post L-4 lockdown help here on Waiheke Island in Auckland, New Zealand

Country

Nouvelle-Zélande

Enregistré comme favori 494 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    02.01.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 3 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I take care of my soon to be 13 year old daughter as my wife passed away several years ago. Jade is now in year 8 at school and I have been working in the building industry and now mainly work from home. We have an awesome cat (Harry) Jade and I both really enjoy the company of having visitors to stay.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide informatique / avec Internet
    Enseignement

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    This would be a good opportunity for someone to stay in one of the most beautiful places in NZ.. Paradise in paradise:)
    Improve your english, come adventure with us! Bungy jump from the Auckland Harbour bridge:) I can show you where all the nice walks and views are, we live just 2 mins walk from the beach, or if you prefer just to do your own thing, its a great place to just chill..

  • Aide

    Aide

    The role mainly consists of helping out in general with at least the main meal and some household chores, Help or play with my daughter if you want, homework, school holidays, feeding the cat.. No Drivers licence required =)
    We would love to find someone that could stay longer in this role.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    English: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Seperate room, single bed with wifi, We have Netflix.. and 'Harry' a cuddly cat that will totally adore you;) Close to shops, beaches etc

    Note: Good communication is always best.. Easy role but additional part time roles are not suitable.
    We could agree for you to stay for a minimum period before if you are interested to find paid work. At that point if you want to find work, then I am happy to help you any way I can.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Waiheke Island is a popular destination for beaches, vineyards, wine tasting, walking and hiking and it also offers a variety of outdoor attractions in a relaxed seaside atmosphere.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Off street parking available

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, less on weekends

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (3.3)

Échange culturel: (3.7)

Communication: (3.7)






N° de référence hôte : 513153766458