1 / 4
new host  

Cultural exchange and dog care with our family in Milano, Italy

  • Enregistré comme favori 17 fois
  • Activité récente: 9 juil. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    We are a family living in Milan with more than 10 years experience in hosting aupairs. Our family is composed by Barbara, Giovanni, our daughter Elisabetta (14 yo) and our cute dog Nanà
    We are looking for someone curious about new cultures and different way of life and willing to give a little help in our daily life.
    Elisabetta is very interested in music and she can play piano and drums. We are a musical family, we have guitar, trumpet, electric drums and piano. If you have musical abilities and would like to share we'd be very happy

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We live in the city of Milan, a very fun and international city where you can find many activities to do and where you have the opportunity to meet a lot of people from all over the world

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for a friendly person who'd enjoy cultural and language exchange.
    We expect you to partecipate to some household chores, like setting/unsetting the table, loading/unloading the dishwasher,cooking when necessary, minimal cleaning routine. And taking our dog Nanà for a little walk in the park, that is two steps from the house

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    We can all speak English and we can also support you (if you are interested) to learn/improve your Italian

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in a big two-floors apartment in Milan, with two independent entrance doors and we offer you a comfortable private room and bathroom. Wifi Internet.
    A few steps from our house there is Parco Nord, the biggest green area in Milan. So even if we are living in a big city, you can enjoy the nature and do outdoor spots

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    From our house train station at 2 minutes walk, metro station at 10 minutes walk. So it's very easy to reach the city center

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    3-4 hours/ 5 days a week. Very flexible

N° de référence hôte : 511962382151

Photos

Feedback

Help around the house in Tiarno di Sotto, Italy
Aidez-nous au jardin et dans les écuries dans le Mugello près de Florence en Italie