1 / 2

Help with looking after our youngest kid and enjoy Italian lifestyle in Grosseto

  • Enregistré comme favori 7 fois
  • Activité récente: 17 juin 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    We are a family living in Principina a Mare made up most of the time of 4 people (2 girls, aged 11 and 5) and occasionally two others aged 13 and 12. We live in a tourist place just a few meters from the sea, with all services within a short distance. Proximity to Grosseto, Marina di Grosseto, Castiglione della Pescaia all reachable by public transport.
    We live in a spacious house, with a large outdoor garden and we guarantee a room with a private bathroom.

    Required figure: woman between 20 and 45 years old

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Typical cuisine, deepening of knowledge of the Italian language, proximity to cultural places reachable by public transport (Pisa, Florence, Rome). We are immersed in the nature of the Uccellina Park

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We would need a person to help us in the summer period mainly with the youngest child, mostly half a day with free weekends. Being close to the sea, availability to take it to the beach is required. If necessary, meal preparation.
    Minimum knowledge of the Italian language required

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Italien: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Anglais: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Having children, I would like them to learn other languages. At the same time we give the opportunity to learn our language

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Double room with television and private bathroom on a dedicated floor.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    It is possible to reach numerous cities by public transport (train, bus) such as Pisa, Florence, Rome etc.
    Via ferries it is possible to quickly reach all the islands of the Tuscan archipelago (Giglio island, Elba and Giannutri). Horseback riding, diving.
    A few kilometers away is the wine route where it is possible to visit cellars and do tastings

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    On the floor of the dedicated room there is a small office equipped with a desk and printer. High speed internet throughout the house

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 128692554515

Photos

Feedback

Help in organic farm in Sabina, Italy
Help at a sociale farm in Benevento, Italy