Aidez-nous à prendre soin de notre potager et de nos prés en Aquitaine, France

Country

France

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 450 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    21  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    23.02.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    96.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am a young woman of 35 years old and I live with my mother in a small mountain farm.
    Our project is to continue the rehabilitation of the land to graze our llamas and horses and the rehabilitation of some builts. We grow our vegetable garden and the orchard.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are curious and love to share our knowledge and know-how, cooking recipes, tips and tricks ... We can help you discover life in mountains, wilderness, wild vegetable picking get, If you are interested, you will be able to know some little things about the world of llamas and walk with them or with horses or dogs; it depends of the time and weather.
    We can also help you with french language.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Any help will be welcome, depending on your possibilities and your desires. Usualy, workawayers spend many time
    with us discovering our way of life, as a real exchange! Right now, we are taking care of the vegetable garden and the maintenance of the meadows. There is also care around animals: cats, dogs, lamas and so one. The activities are varied and flexible depending on the season and the weather.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We propose you to be hosted at home (you will have your room, and bathroom) and provide you with the meals we will take together.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We can pick you up at the Oloron Sainte Marie or Pau train station or at the airport depending on the length of your stay.
    On your free time you can visit the region (many hikes in a national park), visit the summer pasture ...

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Max 25 hours with 2 days off

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.9)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)















N° de référence hôte : 497811994382