Démarrage d'un projet de construction naturelle et de vie dans les montagnes de Cocorna, Colombie

Country

Colombie

new host  

Enregistré comme favori 7 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    03.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are birthing a natural living project on the mountains of Cocorna, Antioquia Colombia. Our Main focus now is the renovation of an old house using mainly materials from the land. We started a bit over a year ago. We love natural building. With both previous experience and every day learning ourselves while sculpting this first nest with mud- adobe, cob, straw, wood and Bamboo applying different natural building technics. In the same time we are starting gardens close to the house and planning a foodforest. We are inspired by perma culture ( i lived in a perma culture school- community in Thailand for 1,5 year) and ancient traditional living. ( My partner is a farmer by his roots) We garden and aim to have a holistic closed circle farm. We like to develop some products of herbs, foods and flowers, like soaps wine thee's, oils tinctures etc. next to our own veggie and Fruit consumption. Our coffee we hand pick, proces and drink. The property is a 30 minutes walk from the last road following an ancestral trail. Living in nature with a beautifull vieuw over the mountains and the village where many water flows. the water we drinks comes from the water spring On the land. On a free day we like to explore the abundance of natural beauty around. We mostly make everything ourselves including furniture, we are passionate about creating with Nature and from scratch in a puré way. Our baby girl is born here last year. We could use some extra hands with the building and in the gardens. The land is 6 hectáreas. We provide free camping with a possible prívate kitchen in exchange for the help, for food we ask a contribución from 10.000 till 20.000 a day depending on how many meals we share.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    In our home you can learn about natural building, mixing cob, building a wall, a roof and foundation, making and applying natural plasters be part of our organic design. We also ethically harvest and work with Bamboo and wood from the land. The experience of living in Nature with us Will get you grounded working with different organic garden technics, building soil, sowing seeds, nurturing plants and trees and so much more. We are a Colombian, dutch- Vietnamese family.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We like help with natural building, preparing cob, plastering, making the earth floor, putting in glass, working with Bamboo wood etc. The gardens always need some attention, we are focussed firstly on soil building making composts, gardens, sowing seeds, planting, weeding nurturing and give all that love and kindness the earth needs, also we have some appropiate technology projects like building a rocket stove, blacksolder fly farm and we start experiments with mushroom farming, we also like to make a place for goats, if you have experience thats great, but not nessecairy. Its physical work, mixed with some knowledge and technics, we can share what we know and work on and im sure we can learn from you, it's hard work but we love it, it's living the dream ;)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Hollandais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    For now we have camping avalaible possible with prívate kitchen.

    Help is 3 hours/day. We love food, to grow food, cook and of course eat and share. We ask a 10.000 -20.000 cop option for food exchange. We also have the possibility that you cook (some of) your own food in the kitchen at the camp site.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    3 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 477393965941