1 / 5
mis à jour   Last minute

Help our family in Cañizal, Zamora, Castile and León, Spain

  • Enregistré comme favori 59 fois
  • Activité récente: 21 mai 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    --> UPDATE
    Hi there!
    The spring exploded and we need massive help with our garden!
    If you are interested on outside works, please contact us.
    Even last minutes are welcome!
    Thank you <--

    Hello, we are an Italian-Spanish-Swiss family who have been living in this part of empty Spain for some time now. For many years we have lived and travelled in different countries, and now we would like to welcome other travellers in our home.
    We are Cristian (43, geographer), Giulia (43, architect), Lucia 9 y.o. and Nico 1 y.o.
    We started from an old semi-abandoned roadside restaurant, which is gradually becoming our home and we are always involved in some new project, as the space is very large and we are the ones who are recovering it ourselves.
    We like to meet new people, listen to their stories and share ours. Eating in company, having a few laughs and, as far as we can, showing this unknown area to the curious.
    We would like to share this place with people who are looking for a different way of living and a simple, quiet accommodation and who want to have a good time.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    With us you can improve your Spanish and Italian, learn some of our typical cuisine (homemade pasta, bread with sourdough, tortilla, gazpacho and much more).
    If you feel like it, you can let your mind go by putting your hands in our garden and vegetable garden, as working with the land helps you connect with nature and leave your thoughts behind, as well as walking in the country side behind our house.
    You can even have fun with our crazy projects, which we like to do without really knowing how to do them :)

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking fore someone to help with babysitting and housecare. We would prefer someone who speaks German with our kids, but we are obvioulsy open to other languages...
    More or less we would be looking for 4-5 hours work per day, 5 days per week.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own room with a doble bed and a "private" bathroom (for most of the time)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 123513763685

Feedback (4)



Photos

Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)






Help us in our building project and organic garden in Santa Lucía de Tirajana, Spain
Participez à la création d'une communauté ouverte à but non lucratif à Arona, Tenerife, Espagne