mis à jour  

Help us around our home in Central Osaka, Japan

  • Enregistré comme favori 715 fois
  • Activité récente: 22 mai 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    We are currently looking for people to stay in a period of time below…

    We are fully booked until December 1st, but we can accommodate someone who:

    is crazy about dogs,
    doesn't mind sharing a room with another girl,
    is a hard worker and doesn't rely on others to get things done.

    from September.
    =========================
    Looking for a household helper to stay in exchange for accommodation!

    We are a Japanese couple living in Juso where is just 1 or 2 stops away from the Osaka station by train.
    We have 3 small rescued dogs they are pretty smart and easy to look after.

    We are looking for someone below.

    *Female
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️Reliable
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️Mature (We prefer someone over 30 years old.)
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️Very clean and tidy
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️Dog lover and person with physical strength (who can walk 10km every day)
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️Non-smoker
    *Who can have shower everynight inc rinsing your hair. (Coz my dog has a pretty bad asthma)
    *Not a fussy eater (Preferable to be able to eat pork, fish, mushrooms and vegetables. Pescatarians are acceptable, but vegetarians and vegans are not...)

    Please write us whether you are good at cleaning.

    If you can stay for about 2 weeks will be fine though if we both feel comfortable then you can stay longer.
    We sometimes take workawayers to travel to different cities.
    If you like to travel around Osaka, you can join us. :)

    This is just a friendly reminder that you might have to share the room together with another workawayer for a day or two.
    It will depend on the schedule.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We vist many places when Muko is off, u can join us if u like. Also, I am really good at cooking so if you have a chance you can learn cooking Japanese foods from me.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need someone who can do housework such as cleaning and laundry.
    Our dogs walk or run around 10km per day so you need a lot of physical strength (You can use a bicycle if you think it is too hard to walk). Usually, I take them for walking after work, wash them, dry them then I start cooking and cleaning. I finish all these within 3 to 4 hours but it will depend on how fast you do the work.
    So your job will be below...

    ● Laundry (dry and fold)
    ●Take care of our dogs (take them for a walk, wash and dry)
    ●Washing dishes
    ●Cleaning and put things in order

    We have three rescued dogs in total.
    Hanavi had heart disease. (she had surgery)
    Hotaru currently has asthma (so we keep our rooms clean and give them shower when they come back from outside, people have to wash their clothes everyday and have shower every night.).
    Matsuri sometime has an epileptic ​seizure. She loves to run, but when she has cramps it's good to hold her and wait for a while.
    The most important task is taking the dogs for a long walk and it will be the decisive factor in my decision to hire you.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Japonais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    It is a solitary house but no garden. Free wifi, Futon, TV, hairdryer.
    We have a big bedroom that can be divided by curtains.
    Muko and I use the half of the room and you can use the semi private room.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Our house is located 6 min walking from Juso station where is 2 stops from Umeda station.
    We are pretty much in the city and easy access to all of the tourist spots.
    Easy access to Nara, Kyoto and Kobe also.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    3 hours per week 1 day off

N° de référence hôte : 467716162786

Feedback (21)



Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.9)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





























Help at our family lodge and enjoy skiing and hot springs in Nozawa Onsen, Japan
Help us at a beachside hostel in the picturesque west side of Izu Peninsula, Japan