Help us giving best oppotunities to the litte ones in Caño Negro WildLife Refuge, Costa Rica

Country

Costa Rica

Enregistré comme favori 39 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    24.04.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    951

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family living into Caño Negro Wild Life Refuge. A place surrounded by wonderful wetlands, perfect for nature lovers.

    Our family consists out of 5 - Mauro and Patricia, Fabiola, who is part time in Caño Negro, part time in San Jose for her University, our youngest member Bruno(7), and our dog Lulu.

    We are looking forward to give better opportunities to our son because into a natural but far away from cities and other centers studying languages, instruments arts and others is really hard to do.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique d’une langue
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Being with us, you will be working and living in a great community, being able to make an interesting exchange of language, knowledge and cultures, in addition to enjoying the natural beauty of the Caño Negro Wildlife Refuge, helping to preserve it.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We always have a lot going we are also running an Eco project inn which you can help us, but our main goal and one of your every day tasks will be will be studying music and do guitar lessons Bruno has already acquire some guitar skills and we want to keep developing it. But also teaching english and helping with other school tasks.

    We would love to host you with us, our goals as family is teaching music and English to our son into creative way, get decide come and enjoy this beautiful paradise and also traveling on our country. We are looking forward for him to spend time with people from other culture and different thinking hoping he can lose the fair to talk and communicate in English and why not learn a little bit of your native language.

    ¡We would love to have you with us for a minimum stay of 3 months¡

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    French: Courant
    Italian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will live into a small, rustic and simple house with all basic needs with the advantage to have access to the beautiful Eco property we are running and be able to use the services like our pool, the gym and our Kayaks and Canoes.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The requirements are
    Music knowledge
    Instrument playing specially guitar
    English knowledge is a plus
    Basic Spanish knowledge but not a must
    You should be an outgoing, friendly person and creative
    Minimum stay 3 months, desirable 6 months.

    Enjoy
    Traveling through our country
    Relaxed into outdoor pool in the middle of an amazing garden
    Be really in touch with nature
    Photograph
    Birdwatcher paradise
    Get adventurous paddling
    Horse back riding
    Colect Fruits
    Do dessert
    Teach us about your culture and language and we will teach you ours
    Walk into trails
    Discover night life and incredible nature sounds
    We have a lot of birds, also frog and toads, mammals, insects and butterflies
    Fishing season August 1st - March 30th

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    About 5 hours a day

Eco Project: The outdoor pool in the middle of the garden, get relaxed and amazed.
Eco project: lagoon front, enjoy the view, animals, kayaking and canoeing.
N° de référence hôte : 437642535499