Help me with language and translation in Bangkok, Thailand

Country

Thaïlande

new host  

Enregistré comme favori 35 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

    Pas encore évalué
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    14.09.2019

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 7 jours

  • Badges

Contact S'inscrire
  2019 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi everyone. My name is May. I am doing the hospitality business. Now my project is focusing on creating the content for my website and business tools for example my on line course in English language.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Cuisine / courses
    Autres
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can stay at one of my accommodations for free. As a Bangkok person, I can share with you many perspectives of Bangkok by bringing you around or through our conversations. Also I am a business owner in Bangkok. Besides hospitality business, my work are about online selling and communication arts. Lots of my Thai friend are business owners, entrepreneurs and investors too. If you are seeking to build your own business in Thailand, you can count on my help to extent your opportunities and connections. :)

  • Aide

    Aide

    My english skill is a curtain for communication. It's pretty good in speaking rather than writing. I would like you guys to help me by gathering my information by listening me or talking together about my work and translate them into English.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    English

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I have 2 types of my accommodations to hosting you.

    1. 5 stars luxury condominium near Asok. You can travel to any places in Bangkok easily by MRT Rama 9 Station and Makkasan Airport Rail Link Station. Both are just 5 mins by walk.
    2. Local condominium in local area, Punnawithi. It's 5 mins to Punnawithi BTS Staion by mini bus.

    Both condominium are well decoration and clean with high speed internet. It will offer you specific experiences during you stay. Which place you will stay depends on the it's availability.

  • Autre chose...

    Autre chose...

    You can stay at my place in private. It's your own space without sharing with me or no one.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4-5 hours per day.

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)




N° de référence hôte : 419697138968