Help to promote a permaculture villa in Mathugama, Sri Lanka

  • Sri Lanka
  • Enregistré comme favori 165 fois
  • Activité récente: 8 déc. 2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum



  • Description


    i live here in mathugama in western province sri lanka and developing a permaculture villa. Its a cool place covered with nature. From here you can find natural pools waterfalls and ect easily. local culture is there to explore including plenty of food. there is a natural water stream nearby. i have five rooms here in my villa and love to art and craft. you can go for camping as well.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique/internet
  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    you can experience local livestyle and i can teach you how to cook local meals and native techniques. I share all the livestyle. can help you to find the true sri Lankans life cycle. there were plenty of temples and villages around.

  • Aide


    you can stay here and help me on day today light works. At the same time you can travel with me to explore nature and villages. i stay here full-time with doing creative stuff. you guys can help me to make the change. i just need to help local community by doing the right thing.

    i cook my meals in my open kitchen and you also can help me on cooking. If any volunteer need some native foods for breakfast , there is a system inpace to contribute for the kitchen expences. As well as There were couple of restaurants nearby to get your meals as per your choice. Moreover you can use our kitchen for preparing your meals. We cook with fire wood 😌.

    You can help me on sweeping the garden, collecting fire wood for kitchen. Cooking, Feed cats and pigeons and birds around. Growing plants in the garden. Take caring of rooms and villa. Painting on the walls. Those are some things to do here in my villa.

    We are on the way to conveting this facility to self running place. You also can help me to make a better management system to this villa.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    i an teach you local language.

  • Hébergement


    private room with attached bathroom. There is a permaculture Gardn as well.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    here its close to the main road and nature. You can find water streams easily.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    3 hours per day 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 393539372814

Feedback (7)


Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)

Help with rescue dogs at my place on a gorgeous long beach in Kahandamodara, Sri Lanka
Help on a nature retreat in Ella, Sri Lanka